D-F

DaCosta, Carla
Office Associate
cdacosta1@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-4773

Davit, Stefanie
Coordinator, RI Vision Education & Services Program
sdavit@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8752

Dell, Susan 
Project Director
Professor of Special Education (retired)
sdell@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8557

Doyle-Payne, Elizabeth 
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program
edoyle@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8758

Dowd-Eagle, Shannon 
Professor
seagle@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8493

Einloth, Kim
Content Specialist
keinloth@ric.edu

Elderkin, Laura
Work Incentives Benefits Specialist
lelderkin@ric.edu

Fay, Jeanne
Work Incentives Benefits Specialist
jfay@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-4733

Ferrara, Vicki 
Coordinator, Access to Integrated Employment
vferrara@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8092

Ferris, Christine
Family Support Specialist
cferris@ric.edu

Froment, Caroline
Graduate Student
cfroment_3683@email.ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-4738