Staff Directory

Office support staff members Megan Reynolds and Carla DaCosta are pictured outside the Sherlock Center.

Explore Staff Directory

Staff Directory by Area of Focus

Amy Grattan 
Executive Director
agrattan@ric.edu
401-456-8072

Mary Anne Pallack
Associate Director
mpallack@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8882

Kristen Cyr
Communication Coordinator
kcyr@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-4732

Office Support Staff

Carla DaCosta
Office Associate
cdacosta1@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-4773

Vanessa Hollands
Office Support Specialist
vhollands@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8072

Lee Rodman
Office Associate
lrodman@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-1948

Elaine Sollecito
Data Management Specialist
esollecito@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-2764
 

Pictured are members of the Early Intervention Training and Technical Assistance team: Patricia Maris, Leslie Bobrowski and Jennifer Sanchez.

Early Intervention staff

Leslie Bobrowski
Coordinator, Early Intervention
lbobrowski@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-2771

Patricia Maris
Technical Assistance Specialist, Early Intervention
pmaris@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-4735

Jennifer Sanchez
Technical Assistance Specialist, Early Intervention
jsanchez@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8411

Members of the Educational Advocates Program team stand in a conference room at the Sherlock Center.

Educational Advocates/Surrogate Parents

Teresa Barros 
Educational Advocate
tbarros@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8974

Antonia Brooks
Coordinator, Educational Advocate Program
abrooks@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-1946

Melissa Brusso  
Educational Advocate
mbrusso@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8973

Lea Colardo
Educational Advocate
lcolardo@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-1942

Kathy Greenwell
Assistant Coordinator, Educational Advocate Program
kgreenwell@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-1943

Fedcanor Sainristil
Educational Advocate
fsainristil@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-1934

Eugenia Santos   
Educational Advocate
esantos@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-1940

Self-Directed Supports

Crystal Cerullo
Family Support Specialist
ccerullo@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8915

Person-Centered Thinking

Vaibavi Gopal
Family Support Specialist
vgopal@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-2817

Mary Madden
Content Specialist
mmadden@ric.edu

Services for Children and Youth with Dual Sensory Impairments

Jennifer Carrier
DSI Coordinator
jcarrier@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-2835

Members of the Vision Services and Education staff stand on the stairway at the Sherlock Center building.

Vision Education and Services

Louisa Chen 
Teacher of students with Visual Impairments
lchen1@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-4730

Stefanie Davit
Coordinator, RI Vision Education & Services Program
sdavit@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8752

Elizabeth Doyle-Payne
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
edoyle@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8758

Jeanine Kent
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
jkent@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8972

Meredith Mahoney
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
mmahoney@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-4736

Susan Mitchell
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
smitchell@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8911

Heidi Munschy 
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
hmunschy@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8976

Jessica Parker 
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
jparker@ric.edu
Voicemail: 401-456-8916

Amy Petrocelli
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
apetrocelli@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-9894

Sherry Tracey
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
stracey@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8914

Christine Wilson
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
cwilson1@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8969

Kelsey Collins
Technical Assistance Specialist, Adult Services
kcollins1@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-4731

Kim Einloth
Content Specialist
keinloth@ric.edu
401-456-8072

Tyler P. Miranda
Technical Assistance Specialist, Adult Services
tmiranda@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-4737
 

Pictured are members of the Work Incentives and Benefits Counseling team Jeanne Fay, Vicki Ferrara, Josh Hughes and Ian-Robert Armitstead.

Work Incentives Benefits Counseling

Ian Armitstead
Access to Integrated Employment Specialist
iarmitstead@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-2760

Laura Elderkin
Work Incentives Benefits Specialist
lelderkin@ric.edu

Jeanne Fay
Work Incentives Benefits Specialist
jfay@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-4733

Vicki Ferrara  
Coordinator, Access to Integrated Employment and WIPA Director
vferrara@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8092

Joshua Hughes
Work Incentives Benefits Specialist & Referral Coordinator
jhughes@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-4734