G-L

Gopal, Vaibavi 
Family Support Specialist
vgopal@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-2817

Grattan, Amy 
Executive Director
agrattan@ric.edu
401-456-8072

Greenwell, Kathy 
Assistant Coordinator, Educational Advocate Program
kgreenwell@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-1943

Hollands, Vanessa
Office Support Specialist
vhollands@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8072

Hughes, Joshua 
Work Incentives Benefits Specialist
jhughes@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-4734

Kent, Jeanine
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education and Services Program
jkent@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-8972

LaCava, Paul
Associate Professor
placava@ric.edu
Direct line: 401-456-9703